External Commitee

Committees listed are participation and involvement by MTSFB with external agencies with the approval from the Board. Where the representative of MTSFB into the Committee is from the appointment among the Members, either corporate or individuals, or non-Member individuals co-opted by the Board. The representative must to the greatest extent possible be representative of MTSFB in the subject matter.

Internal committee may be established on a project by project basis and must operate accordance with the agreement or principles determined by the external hosting agencies with the approval from the Board.

  1. NKEA EPP Smart Network
  2. National Spectrum Consultative Committee (NSCC)
  3. SIRIM Industry Standards Committee on Information Technology, Communications and Multimedia (ISC-G)
  4. SIRIM technical committee on IT Interconnection, Communications and System Information (TC-12)