Ordinary Members

Membership No. Organization Representative Representative Alternate Date Joined Status
MTSFB/OM/01-04 Maxis Communications Sdn Bhd
Block 1A, Plaza Sentral
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5,
Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Mr. Norazizan Mohamad

mnorazizan@maxis.com.my
Tel : 03-2300 5850
Fax : 03-2300 0076


08-Jun-2004 Official
MTSFB/OM/02-04 Telekom Malaysia Bhd
Level 18, TM Annexe 1
Jalan Pantai Baharu
50671 Kuala Lumpur
Dato' Mohd Rais Azhar

rais@tm.com.my
Tel : 03-2240 7455
Fax : 03-7958 8199
Mr. Mohd Nazri Zawawi

mnazriz@tm.com.my
Tel : 03- 2240 4617
Fax : 03- 7958 8199
08-Jun-2004 Official
MTSFB/OM/03-04 SIRIM Berhad
No.1, Persiaran Dato' Menteri
P.O Box 7035
40911 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Azim Ng Abdullah

azim@sirim.my
Tel : 03-5544 6066
Fax : 03-5544 6348
Tn Hj Abd Aziz bin Long

abd.aziz_long@sirim.my
Tel : 03-5544 6302
Fax : 03-5544 6333
11-Aug-2004 Official
MTSFB/OM/04-04 Measat Broadcast Network System Sdn Bhd
All Asia Broadcast Centre
Technology Park Malaysia
Lebuhraya Puchong-Sungai Besi, KL
Mr. Poh Kee Seng

kee-seng_poh@astro.com.my
Tel : 03-9543 9114
Fax : 03-9543 6875
Mr. Mohamad Isa Mohd Razhali

isa_razhali@astro.com.my
Tel : 03-9543 6688
Fax : 03-9543 6874
30-Aug-2004 Official
MTSFB/OM/05-04 DiGi Telecommunications Sdn Bhd
Lot 10, Jalan Delima 1/1
Subang Hi-Tech Industrial Park
40000 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Fami Abdul Hamid

famiabdu@digi.com.my
Tel : 03-5721 1800
Fax : 03-5721 1043
Mr Irving Ho Wee Beng

wbho@digi.com.my
Tel : 03-5721 1800
Fax : 03-5721 1043
30-Aug-2004 Official
MTSFB/OM/06-05 TIME dotCom Berhad
Level 2, No 14, Jalan Majistret U1/26
Hicom Glenmarie
40150 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Abdulhadi bin Wahid

abdulhadi.wahid@time.com.my
Tel : 03-5039 3396
Fax : 03-5032 6401
Mr. Mohd Hanizam bin Mohammed

md.hanizam.md@time.com.my
Tel : 03-5039 3422
Fax : 03-5032 6401
19-Jan-2005 Official
MTSFB/OM/08-05 U Mobile Sdn Bhd
(formerly known as MiTV Networks Sdn Bhd)
Level 12, West Wing
Berjaya Times Square
No. 1, Jalan Imbi
55000 Kuala Lumpur
Mr. Eric Liew Sze Yarn

eric.liew@u.com.my
Tel : 03-2117 9888
Fax : 03-2141 6511
Mr. Mohd Fuad bin Romeli

fuad.romeli@u.com.my
01-May-2005 Official
MTSFB/OM/14-06 Orbitage Sdn. Bhd.
B-1-1 Northpoint
Mid Valley City
Medan Syed Putra Utara,
59200 Kuala Lumpur
Mr Jeffrey Bannister

jbannister@orbitage.com
Tel : 03-2202 1850
Fax : 03-2207 1852
Mr Paul Mather

pmather@orbitage.com
Tel : 03-2287 1850
Fax : 03-2207 1852
06-Jan-2006 Official
MTSFB/OM/18-09 Asiaspace Digital Network Sdn Bhd
Unit 2-1-2, Bangunan AHP
Jalan Tun Mohd Fuad 3
Taman Tun Dr. Ismail
60000 Kuala Lumpur



Tel : 03-7725 5902
Fax : 03-7725 5903


23-Jun-2009 Official
MTSFB/OM/20-11 YTL Communications Sdn Bhd
8th Floor, One Oriental Place
1, Jalan Hang Lekiu
50100 Kuala Lumpur
Mr Sunil Prasad

sunil.prasad@ytlcomms.com
Tel : 03-2027 8888
Fax : 03-2027 8828
Mr Amarjit Singh

amarjit.singh@ytlcomms.com
Tel : 03-2027 8888
Fax : 03-2027 8828
16-May-2011 Official
MTSFB/OM/21-11 Media Prima Berhad
Sri Pentas, No 3, Persiaran Bandar Utama
Bandar Utama
47800 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dr Ahmad Zaki bin Mohd Salleh

zaki@mediaprima.com.my
Tel : 03 - 7726 6333
Fax : 03 - 7726 0975


01-Jul-2011 Official
MTSFB/OM/22-11 Redtone Marketing Sdn Bhd
Suite 22-30, 5th Floor, IOI Business Park
47100 Puchong
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dato' Ismail Osman

ismail.osman@redtone.com
Tel : 03 – 8073 2288
Fax : 03 – 8073 2289
Ms. Amirah Abd Majid

amirah.abdmajid@redtone.com
Tel : 03 - 8073 2288
Fax : 03 - 8073 2289
23-Sep-2011 Official
MTSFB/OM/26-12 My6 Initiative Berhad
I-10-07, Suntech @ Penang Cybercity (2590)
Lintang Mayong Pasir 3, Bayan Baru
11950 Pulau Pinang
Mr. Adil Hidayat bin Rosli

adil@my6.my
Tel : 04 – 619 2590
Fax : 04 – 619 2690


16-Jul-2012 Official
MTSFB/OM/28-14 Fraunhofer IIS
Audio & Multimedia Division
Am Wolfsmantel 33
91058 Erlangen
Germany
Mr Sharadindoo SADHU

sharadindoo.sadhu@iis-extern.fraunhofer.de
Tel : 03-77724875
Mr Toni FIEDLER

toni.fiedler@iis-extern.fraunhofer.de
16-Mar-2014 Official
MTSFB/OM/29-15 Mesiniaga Berhad
Menara Mesiniaga, 1A, Jalan SS 16/1
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Pn Norehan Yahya

norehanyahya@mesiniaga.com.my
Tel : 03-5628 7833
Fax : 03-5631 9325
Mr Low Kay Seong

KaySeong@mesiniaga.com.my
Tel : 03-5628 7853
Fax : 03-5631 9325
16-Mar-2015 Official